sora
sora

13 Magic Rituals For Your Business

My dear soul sister, here is your FREE copy of my favorite Magic Rituals for Your Business.May it provide you with clarity, play, and inspiration. To access the beautiful ritual guide, simply click the image below. 

I shall see you at the webinar, "Harnessing the Magic Within Your Business. Calling in sisterhood. Together." on Tues, May 10th at 1pm EDT or Wed, May 11th at 7pm EDT. If you haven't sign up yet, please head over here straight away


Harnessing the Magic Within Your Business. 

Calling in sisterhood. 

Together.

VIRTUAL GATHERING

Learn how to maintain and harness the magic within your business. This webinar will reveal the illusions that keeps feminine leaders and soulpreneurs hidden, stuck and unfulfilled. We will be illuminating the cycle that has kept us frozen or stagnant, and create a new cycle to ascend, together. You will see yourself through a lens of clarity, compassion, power, and inspiration. 

 

Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Time: 
4:00pm - 5:00pm PDT (San Diego) 
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT (New York) 
12:00am - 1:00am BST (London)
9:00am - 10:00am AEST (Sydney - Thurs, May 12th)

Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Time: 
10:00am - 11:00am PDT (San Diego)
1:00pm - 2:00pm EDT (New York)
6:00pm - 7:00pm BST (London)
:00am - 4:00am AEST (Sydney)


Gmail Users

If you can’t find me in your Primary inbox, then check the “Promotions” tab for the confirmation email. And to keep me (and my messages) from getting lost in space, make sure to drag that confirmation email over to the PRIMARY tab and click “yes” to the future emails question.

Lastly, add [email protected] to your whitelist or address book so we can stay in touch.